Writing Not Going Well

Day 15 status

Day 15, not going well, hasn’t been going well since Day 1. Meeting after meeting in the evening when I write best.

Staring at the chart, it says coldly, “At this rate you will finish on December 15.”

Can’t. This is a November thing!

I want to give up, I really do.

But my children cheer me on. They, too, struggle, but they are trying.

writing is about outlasting your doubt“. Thanks for sharing the quote, G!

My son is obviously going strong!

    • gwen
    • November 18th, 2011

    Hang in there, Xin! Don’t give up — you can outlast your doubt.🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

