DoNotReply Said…

View from botanical garden - where I was

Happy New Year, dear friends!

It was one of the greatest break I have had for a while. I was on the other side of the equator, didn’t have my laptop nor the smart phone, nor the ipod, iTouch, iPad, not even a watch. Way to go, now I know.

Thus, it is only fitting to be reminded of *what* I have become by an email from Donotreply. Among all the emails I zipped through after the break, this one made me happier! Heavens, I know it is only from a machine! That’s the point!  Here is an excerpt of what DoNotReply said:

Healthy blog!

The Blog-Health-o-Meter™ reads This blog is on fire. [Would it ever say, your blog is a bore?]

We think you did great! [Would it ever say, you are so mediocre?]

Crunchy numbers

Featured image

A Boeing 747-400 passenger jet can hold 416 passengers. This blog was viewed about 1,600 times in 2010. That’s about 4 full 747s.

[snip]

Where did they come from?

[snip]

Attractions in 2010

These are the posts and pages that got the most views in 2010.

1

Election: Winners and Losers November 2010
1 comment

2

Distance Is Measured By Breakfast August 2010
5 comments

3

I Got Married Today! August 2010
5 comments

[Snip, other nice things gently said…]

Ah, wired, aren’t we all?!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

